Summer Cinema at the County Courthouse and Campbell Hall

Friday, August 26 at 8:30pm

Arts & Lectures presents their free Summer Cinema series, with showings at Campbell Hall and downtown at the County Courthouse.

Wednesday evening showings at Campbell Hall are open to UCSB students only (UCSB Student ID required).

American Graffiti

Wednesday July 6 | 7:30pm | Campbell Hall

Friday, July 8 | 8:30pm | County Courthouse

Dirty Dancing

Wednesday, July 13 | 7:30pm | Campbell Hall

Friday, July 15 | 8:30pm | County Courthouse

Thelma & Louise

Wednesday, July 20 | 7:30pm | Campbell Hall

Friday, July 22 | 8:30pm | County Courthouse

The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

Wednesday July 27 | 7:30 PM | Campbell Hall

Friday July 29 | 8:30 PM | County Courthouse

Moonrise Kingdom

Wednesday August 10 | 7:30 PM | Campbell Hall

Friday August 12 | 8:30 PM | County Courthouse

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Wednesday August 17 | 7:30 PM | Campbell Hall

Friday August 19 | 8:30 PM | County Courthouse

In the Heights

Wednesday August 24 | 7:30 PM | Campbell Hall

Friday August 26 | 8:30 PM | County Courthouse

Target Audience

General Public

Tags

current, EDU Feature, Current-Feature

Website

https://artsandlectures.ucsb.edu/even...

Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook